Community Music Event Times

Termly prices will be adjusted accordingly. 

community music 

Maxx Music 

Come and Sing!

Term 1    Tuesday 5 Feb - Tuesday 9 April

Term 2    Tuesday 30 April - Tuesday 2 July

Term 3    Tuesday 23 July - 24 August

Term 4    Tuesday 15 Oct - Tuesday 3 December

Session time: 1-2.30pm

Venue: The Session Space, Maxx Music, Rouse Hill 

Cost: With NSW Card $10 single session / $8 for 3 or more sessions

AS A REGISTERED CREATIVE KIDS PROVIDER, OU CAN USE YOUR $100 CREATIVE KIDS VOUCHER TOWARDS THESE GROUP SESSIONS AS WELL AS 1-1 LESSONS AND HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS

Website_ads_MREC_2.jpg
Thursday Ukuleles Morning 

Term 1    Thursday 7 Feb - Thursday 11 April

Term 2    Thursday 2 May - Thursday 4 July

Term 3    Thursday 25 July - Thursday 26 August

Term 4    Thursday 17 October - Thursday 28 November

Session Time: 11-12pm

Venue: The Session Space, Maxx Music, Rouse Hill 

Cost: With NSW Card $10 single session / $8 for 3 or more sessions

Thursday Ukuleles Afternoon

Term 1    Thursday 7 Feb - Thursday 11 April

Term 2    Thursday 2 May - Thursday 4 July

Term 3    Thursday 25 July - Thursday 26 August

Term 4    Thursday 17 October - Thursday 28 November

Session time: 1-2pm  

Venue: The Session Space, Maxx Music, Rouse Hill  

Cost: With NSW Card $10 single session / $8 for 3 or more sessions

Saturday Ukuleles - Absolute Beginners

Term 2    Saturday 4 May  - Saturday 6 July  3-4pm
Term 3    Saturday 28 July - Saturday 28 August 2-3pm
Term 4    Saturday 19 October -  21 December 2-3pm
Venue: The Session Space

Cost : $100ppn per 10 week term 

Suitable for children aged 7yrs+  (Year 2 upwards).  Children under 16yrs must be accompanied by an adult

 

Saturday Ukuleles - Family Ukulele

Term 3    Saturday 28 July - Saturday 28 August 2-3pm
Term 4    Saturday 19 October - 21 December 3-4pm
Venue: The Session Space

Cost : $10ppn per session 

Suitable for children aged 7yrs+  (Year 2 upwards).  Children under 16yrs must be accompanied by an adult

 

Saturday Ukuleles 

Term 1    Saturday 16 Feb  - Saturday 13 April
Term 2    Saturday 4 May - Saturday 6 July
Term 3    Saturday 28 July  - Saturday 28 August 
Term 4    Saturday 19 October - 21 December 
Session Time: 4-5pm
Venue: The Session Space, Maxx Music, Rouse Hill 

Cost : $10ppn per session ($8 when paying for 3 sessions or more)

To book your place or to find out more, contact Sally, Community Music Coordinator

on (02) 8882 9491 or email communitymusic@maxxmusic.com.au

All workshops are dependent upon having sufficient participants to ensure a good experience.  Call before your first attendance to confirm the class is running.  Maxx Music reserves the right to cancel workshops with less than the minimum number of enrolments.  In this instance, a full refund will be offered.

Castle Hill Store
Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.30am - 6pm 

(School holidays: 5.30pm)  

Saturday: 9.30am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Rouse Hill Store

Opening Hours​

Monday-Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm

Thursday: 9.00am - 9.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 5.00pm